Pharmacy Canada Reviews

Pharmacy Canada Reviews

Home / Review

PHARMACY CANADA REVIEWS
INSTANT STORE CREDIT

Award Winning Online Award Winning anada Pharmacy Guaranteed Lowest Price In Canada

Browse by letter

Don’t just take our word for the level of care that our team provides – read what our customers have to say about our products and services at Pharmacy Canada Reviews

We love hearing from our patients, if you would like to provide a Canadian Pharmacy Review with a new testimonial to be featured on this page or want to voice your experience, we would love to hear from you!

We provide our visitors with 100% authentic and independent customer reviews. 

Rx Drugs Canada Pharmacy is a highly rated affordable international online regulated pharmacy shipping to United States and word wide. 

We listen. We service. We ship. TogetherOur success is measured by results, the most important being how our clients feel about their shopping experience with us. Happy customers and ongoing relationships with our patients are what we strive for. These reviews affirm that we’re onto something.

4.8

Out of 5.0

5 star

4 star

3 star

2 star

1 star

(22.5k)

(4578)

(1407)

(0)

(0)

Overall Rating

5/5

98%

of customers that buy from this merchant give them a 4 or 5-Star rating

5/5

January 07, 2021 Andreana New York, USA

“Special thanks to this amazing online pharmacy.  They are wizard behind their service and pricing with all my medications, and my  goodness their prices are the best I have found. A heart felt thank you for all the work, direction and guidance with support you have helped me with over the years, rxdrugscanada.com you rock!!”

canadian pharmacy-reviews-Verified Canadian Pharmacy Reviews
5/5

Dec 19, 2020 Anne Marie Salt Lake City, USA

“OMG! I am blown away – this  website is amazing! So much more reflective of who they really are…I really am so impressed! It has such an open, expansive feel. You guys are the best ! Much Kindness.”

canadian pharmacy-reviews-Verified Canadian Pharmacy Reviews
5/5

Dec 13, 2020 Eddy G . Buffalo, New York, USA

“Damnnnnn !!! Great job! I’m speechless.  All the services are great and bring a special feeling of happiness in “it” factor to our prompt delivery of medicine. OMG… ”

canadian pharmacy-reviews-Verified Canadian Pharmacy Reviews
5/5

Nov 01, 2020 Charles F. San Diego, California, USA

“Wow – I received my order really fast even with Covid Pandemic and holy heck – the service is so professional. What a gift to wake up to my delivery this morning.”

canadian pharmacy-reviews-Verified Canadian Pharmacy Reviews
5/5

Nov 16, 2020 Samantha R. Holland, Netherlands

“I  can not say enough good things about rxdrugscanada.com! Paul the pharmacist who responded to me  was nothing short of amazing to deal with! He was super prompt in replying to any questions I had, and the professionalism he displayed was stellar! They were beyond patient happiness as we had a few bumps in dealing with some of the other Canadian pharmacies. They offered us some very valuable prices that we may not have known otherwise. I recommend them to anyone looking to purchase medication online. I will definitely be a repeat customer for many years to come and let the senior group of friends know about them! Thank you so very much for everything you guys and for getting my medication to me on time”

canadian pharmacy-reviews-Verified Canadian Pharmacy Reviews
5/5

October 05, 2020 Robert E. Los Angeles, California, USA

“These guys are awesome. Everybody on chat was so friendly. They even helped me create an account and I left feeling great and placed my order right away. Kudos and keep up the great work!!”

canadian pharmacy-reviews-Verified Canadian Pharmacy Reviews
5/5

Aug 12, 2020 Izaak H. London, UK

“Would recommend to anyone looking for a good online pharmacy. Rxdrugscanada.com is the best.”
“Friendly and professional, great service, great prices. Would recommend to anyone looking.

canadian pharmacy-reviews-Verified Canadian Pharmacy Reviews
5/5

Aug 29, 2020 Brenda Y. Chicago, Illinois, USA

“I can’t say enough good things about Rx Drugs Canada Pharmacy. My boyfriend and I had reservations about ordering medication from a Canadian online pharmacy store and I felt like (yuck) but Viagra is quite expensive here we were quite anxious about ordering online because prices were much cheaper. We finally worked up the nerve toorder from Rxdrugscanada.com because their site looks so professional and easy to navigate,  and the experience could not have been better. We’ve since been back for many more products and have a very healthy and intimate lifestyle, and one of us (not me) does have to get his meds from this amazing online pharmacy. I would highly, and I mean very highly recommend Canada Online Pharmacy Rxdrugscanada.com. I can’t imagine there’s a better online pharmacy in Canada…seriously. ”

canadian pharmacy-reviews-Verified Canadian Pharmacy Reviews
5/5

July 21, 2020 Richard B. Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA

“The best Canadian pharmacy I have ever been to online. From the support chat staff, to all the professional and detailed information available on their website….. excellent service, knowledge, and professionalism. Not to mention they are all so kind and caring when I told them I am not familiar with their process of ordering and i have been waiting almost six months for my medication to arrive from another Canada Pharmacy, but here I am a happy camper once again so I highly recommend this site it is superb.”

canadian pharmacy-reviews-Verified Canadian Pharmacy Reviews

Rx Drugs Canada Pharmacy licensed and regulated independent pharmacy partners internationally