Browse by letter

Don’t just take our word for the level of care that our team provides – read what our customers have to say about our prescription medication, and prescription discounts from our Online Canadian Pharmacy Customers!

Our Canada Pharmacy Reviews are verified from real customers who have shopped at our Online Canadian Pharmacy. 

All prescription drugs are shipped from regulated and licensed pharmacies providing safe dispensing medication

Our valued customers from Online Pharmacy Reviews are always guaranteed best prices on all their prescription drugs and receive incredible savings and  prescription discounts from Rx Drugs Canada Pharmacy. We  ship to United States and internationally. 

We love hearing from our patients.  if you would like to provide us with a new testimonial to be featured on this page or want to voice your experience,
we would love to hear from you!

We provide our visitors with 100% authentic and independent customer pharmacy reviews. 

Rx Drugs Canada Pharmacy Reviews is a highly rated 5 star  international online pharmacy 

We listen. We service. We ship. Together. Our success is measured by results, the most important being how our clients feel about their
shopping experience with us
. Happy customers and ongoing relationships with our patients are what we strive for. These reviews

affirm that we’re doing something right.

4.8

Out of 5.0

5 star

4 star

3 star

2 star

1 star

(22.5k)

(4578)

(1407)

(0)

(0)

Overall Rating

5/5

98%

of customers that buy from this merchant give them a 4 or 5-Star rating

Rated 5 out of 5
November 15, 2022

Saves time waiting for delivery in comparison to other online pharmacies. We are frequent travellers and when I need my order, they ship them fast and to my destination in timely manner

There’s nothing to improve on. It’s a great service

Avatar for Serena K, Chicago, Illinois
Serena K, Chicago, Illinois
Verified
Rated 5 out of 5
November 14, 2022

I ordered some ED Medications for my husband and they arrived in a timely manner. I have checked other online Canada pharmacies and their prices were so much more higher. I got a great deal here and they also gave me free shipping. i recommend anyone wanting any type of medication at good and fair prices to order from this website

Avatar for Robin Matthews, London, UK
Robin Matthews, London, UK
Verified
Rated 5 out of 5
November 13, 2022

When I first came across Rx Drugs Canada I was concerned as i never purchased any online before, but was amazed at how quickly and confidential it is , and super fast they processed my order I will keep using Rx Drugs Canada in future.

Avatar for Abby, San Antonio, Texas
Abby, San Antonio, Texas
Verified
Rated 5 out of 5
November 6, 2022

Prices are great, service is fantastic and delivery was on time. What more can i say, I am very happy with this nice Canada Pharmacy with really good and fair prices.

Avatar for Athena S, Salt Lake City, UT
Athena S, Salt Lake City, UT
Verified
Rated 5 out of 5
October 21, 2022

These guys have the best prices for ED Medications. I got the lowest price on viagra and Cialis. Nobody Bests their prices

Avatar for Micheal P, Boise, ID, USA
Micheal P, Boise, ID, USA
Verified
Rated 5 out of 5
August 21, 2022

Was able to create account so easy and got a instant store credit. Easy to place order and now I received order and happy to say I will surely order from them again.

Avatar for Sheila K, Boston, USA
Sheila K, Boston, USA
Verified
Rated 5 out of 5
August 21, 2022

Impressive service and good products at very competitive prices. I got an instant store credit when I registered for their free account. Found my product and got the best lowest price. A simple easy process to place any orders form this company

Avatar for Nash P, Birmingham UK
Nash P, Birmingham UK
Verified
Rated 5 out of 5
August 21, 2022

From the moment i connected on this site it was really great. Prices were very reasonable, support was awesome, very easy site to navigate and a really great website too….Prices reasonable too. I will really recommend their services to anyone who is looking to order meds at a reasonable price

Avatar for Amber L, Lost Angeles, California
Amber L, Lost Angeles, California
Verified
Rated 5 out of 5
August 8, 2022

So happy I found this website. It saved me a lot of money and I just got my order today. It was discreetly packaged and had all the information about my medication and other pertinent info. In addition I received a free voucher for $50 dollars just for referring one of my co-workers. And he also received a good discount. This website is so clean and easy to navigate so I recommend it to anyone who wants to received professional services and good medicine at a very fair price.

Avatar for Patrick H. Birmingham, England
Patrick H. Birmingham, England
Verified
Rated 5 out of 5
August 5, 2022

I am impressed they were very helpful over chat and I received the best service. I also received a free coupon and a referral coupon when I checked out. so this was a great help to refer to all my friends and family and saved over fifty bucks

Avatar for Daniella S, West Virginia, USA
Daniella S, West Virginia, USA
Verified
Rated 5 out of 5
July 26, 2022

No Complaints on ”Customer Service, Chat or Delivery and Prices ” as I have never had a need to complain about anything from this pharmacy- always 100% satisfaction all the time!!

Avatar for James M. Glasgow, Scotland
James M. Glasgow, Scotland
Verified
Rated 5 out of 5
July 26, 2022

So fast and great products a1 all the time at unbelievable prices

Avatar for Paul K. from Ipswich
Paul K. from Ipswich
Verified
Rated 5 out of 5
July 23, 2022

I don’t know what to say.. thank you is just not enough for rxdrugscanada.com as they deserve much more. First i got a terrific price, then my medicine arrived on time and I got a full pamphlet on how to use my product and not to mention the fantastic prices they have at this website. You just cannot go wrong with this service at such a good online pharmacy from Canada our neighbors

Avatar for Susana B, Seattle, WA USA
Susana B, Seattle, WA USA
Verified
Rated 5 out of 5
July 21, 2022

Never a problem, always discreet and always getting the best prices from this pharmacy. I was/am very impressed with every aspect of my experience of Canada Pharmacy Pharmacy – being able to get my medications at my request online makes it so very convenient. The friendliness at online chat, the highly professional and friendly approach of the support agents who explained things very well, and the speed with which my order was processed and tracking information when I asked for it was awesome. Altogether, a very good experience in fact the best experience I have ever had online.

Avatar for Andreas S. London, UK
Andreas S. London, UK
Verified
Rated 5 out of 5
July 19, 2022

Excellent customer service, qucik response and very helpful

Avatar for Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified
Rated 5 out of 5
July 18, 2022

Great service and bestest price i have found anywhere. I needed my medications in an emergency for a lost medicine from my other state and because of pandemic i could not get my order and rxdrugscanada.com were warm and friendly and got my order processed and shipped out as soon as possible. Staff were were lovely. I was able to order online so i would thoroughly recommend. Thank you all!

Avatar for Ashly B, Miami, Fl USA
Ashly B, Miami, Fl USA
Verified
Rated 5 out of 5
July 18, 2022

Fast delivery and excellent price for Sildenafil 100mg. I divide the 100mg tablet into thirds. The effect is great! I am 61 years old. After taking the pill, after one hour I feel like I was 20 years old! It’s fantastic! ..the drug works 6-7 hours after administration! I selected this dose for me myself, from practice. There are practically no side effects if taken after meals. The face turns a little red on the skinny, but after sex everything goes away. Very effective pills! ..I advise you to try! You will not regret! If I wrote with mistakes, sorry, I’m studying English. Good luck ! .. Rx drugs Canada Pharmacy is really coolest website

Avatar for Penny S. United States
Penny S. United States
Verified
Rated 5 out of 5
July 18, 2022

All delivered on time as promised and in good packaging with good instructions on how to take the medicine. also rceived a good discounted price so it is a win win situation for me

Avatar for Jona A, Boise ID USA
Jona A, Boise ID USA
Verified
Rated 5 out of 5
July 17, 2022

By far the best place to get medication and the service is amazing and price of their erectile dysfunction pills are so fair and reasonable. Just got my meds today and they are no different then the high priced meds I get from my local pharmacist. I think I won the jackpot when i found this super website. I am a very very happy camper so if you want a great price then checkout rxdrugscanada.com

Avatar for Francois B. London, England
Francois B. London, England
Verified
Rated 5 out of 5
July 15, 2022

Excellent service from this online pharmacy and they are faster than a fox my delivery was very speedy and efficient. This is a super duper website and they have the best prices for any medicine they are selling online. They stand by their guarantee and if you find a more special better price someplace else they will match it and give you an even better discount so what are you waiting for go and buy your medication at rxdrugscanada.com they are the best pharmacy online in Canada

Avatar for Cindy L. Buffalo, NY New York, USA
Cindy L. Buffalo, NY New York, USA
Verified

Canada Pharmacy Pharmacy licensed and regulated independent pharmacy partners internationally